The Show of the Mountain festival in Susa Valley from July 6 to August 11

The Show of the Mountain festival in Susa Valley. Program:

Caprie - San Rocco square Saturday, July 6 at 09:30 pm ATIR TEATRO RINGHIERA (S)LEGATI by and with Jacopo Bicocchi and Mattia Fabris, musics by Sandra Zoccolan.

MATTIE – former landfill Sunday, July 7 at 04:30 pm Onda Teatro ALZA I VOLUMI NEL BOSCO.

CHIANOCCO – Casaforte, Friday, July 12 at 09:30 pm Onda Teatro MIGRAZIONI with Mariapaola Pierini and Silvia Elena Montagnini.

SAN GIORIO – Borgata Adrit, Saturday, July 13 at 09:30 pm A CASA LORO

Orsiera Rocciavrè Park – Villarfocchiardo Certosa di Montebenedetto Sunday, July 14 at 04:30 pm LA MAGICA FORESTA.

SAN DIDERO – Casaforte, Friday, July 19 at 09:30 pm Tangram Teatro HO VISTO NINA VOLARE.

BUSSOLENO – Borgata Argiassera, Saturday, July 20 at 09:30 pm Onda Teatro LEONARDO.

CHIOMONTE – Levis gardens, Saturday, August 3 at 09:30 pm Alberto Barbi La Maglia Nera.

OULX – JARDIN D’LA TOUR park, Saturday, August 10 at 09:30 pm special event BANDA OSIRIS and TRELILU Piemontecarlo.

Orsiera Rocciavrè Park - Villarfocchiardo Certosa di Montebenedetto Sunday, August 11 at 04:30 pm Onda Teatro IL RAGNO E L'UVA and other fairy tales by Leonardo da Vinci, with Francesca Rizzotti and Claudia Appiano.

View as a list